top of page
Search
  • beardiepaw9

Spring is coming, I promise!

It has been a long winter, in many respects, but I hope we all are coming out of hibernation to a new year. I am working on new projects that should be on YouTube soon. Please like and subscribe when they are published. Take care!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Audiobooks!

I have, after a break for surgery, added the first two chapters of Zane Grey Riders of the Purple Sage. More chapters will be coming, and I will be starting another 0'Donnel series of ghost stories, t

A PERSONAL REQUEST

A personal friend of mine has had her beloved Bearded Collie come up missing. I am asking my visitors, especially those in Illinois to be on the lookout for sweet London. Below is the post from Facebo

Scottish Ghost Stories by Elliott O'Donnell complete!

I have finished SGS and have posted them for you to listen to. They are also on Youtube. You can find them here https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLbiw8_4iY6gl_7XgQyCw3KTvZS1VfrA-y I have re

Riders Chapter 1
Riders Chapter 2
bottom of page